52 Week Sewing Challenge- Week 5: Sew Something Red

Sew Something Red….I used Cosmic Fabric Creations vinyl for their upcoming February round! This round fractured Sailor Moon vinyls and Famoré scissors.

I got to try out the Famoré 4 inch microtip scissors, you can check out my thoughts on them here on my TikTok.

You can also see the scissors in action on my TikTok.

I went with multiple patterns this round since both Sweet Pea and Baby Bear wanted items from the round.

For the Baby Bear, I went with our standby notebook cover from Sew Sweetness and cord tidies from the Spencer Ogg Blog.

The cute little bowler bag is courtesy of Chris W. Designs, their Bodacious Bowler bag makes a cute little handbag for the tiniest one in our troop.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑